Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »

mcgarrybowen, New York

Chief Creative Officer: Gordon Bowen
Managing Director, ECD: Mark Koelfgen
Associate Creative Director – Art: Jason Slack
Associate Creative Director – Copy: Laurence Gega
Executive Director of TV Production: Roseanne Horn
Director of Verizon Broadcast Production: Dante Piacenza
Senior Producer: Laura Kirby
Director of Broadcast Affairs: Joanne Garber
Director of Music Production: Jerry Krenach
Executive Music Producer: Stephanie Diaz-Matos
Managing Director: Tom Sewell
Group Managing Director: Christopher Reintz
Account Director: Ricardo Aspiazu
Account Executive: Rachel Hulvey
Assistant Account Executive: Salen Andrews

Production Company: Park Pictures
Director/DP: Lance Acord
EP/Owner: Jackie Kelman-Bisbee
EP/Head of Production: Dinah Rodriguez
EP: Justin Pollock
EP: Mary Ann Marino
Line Producer: Valerie Romer

Editorial: Rock Paper Scissors
Editor: Kirk Baxter
Editorial EP: Eve Kornblum
NY Editorial Producer: Justin Kumpata
LA Editorial Producer: Toby Louie
NY Assistant Editor: Parker Whipple
LA Assistant Editor: Nathan Gross
Smoke Artist: Eddie Reina
Posted August 21, 2017 9:38 PM / This ad has been viewed 279 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy