Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »
New York Lottery

DDB, New York

Chief Creative Officer: Matt Eastwood
Group Creative Director: Richard Sharp, Mike Sullivan
Associate Creative Directors: Aron Fried, Carlos Wigle
Head of Production: Ed Zazzera
Executive Producer: Walter Brindak
Production Company: MJZ
Directors: The Perlorian Brothers
Editorial: Cutting Room, NY
Editor: Chuck Willis
Editorial Executive Producer: Melissa Lubin
Editorial Producer: Kristine Polinsky
Assistant Editor: Michael Ramirez
Special Effects: Light of Day
Managing Director/Partner: Amy Taylor
Creative Director/Partner: Colin Stackpole
VFX Executive Producer: Kristen Barnard
Additional Flame Work: Joe Wenkoff
Audio Engineer: Walter Bianco, Cutting Room
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 288 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy