Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »
Art Directors Club

The Conquistadors Collective

Creative Directors: Mauricio Alarcon, Iu Lalueta
Writers: Mauricio Alarcon, Patrick McCormick
Art Directors: Quito Leal, Roxanne Bello, Ryan Crouchman
Artist: Yoshitomo Nara
Production Company: Good Morning Films
Executive Producers: Susana Boix, Laura Escobar, Aymi Beltramo
Director: Jordi Soler
Director of Photography: Borja Lopez
Post Production & Visual Effects: Cubica
Editor: Miquel Alcoriza
Sound Design: Machine Head
Composer: Stephen Dewey
Sound Design Executive Producer: Patty Chow
Music: Melody Sync
Composer: Poltergay
Location: The National Art Museum of Catalonia
Suppliers: Servicevision, Zeferino
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 390 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy