Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »


CEO/ECD: John Boiler
Executive Creative Directors: Jason Norcross, Frank Hahn
Lead Writer: Patrick Maravilla
Lead Designer: Brandt Lewis
Director of Film Production: Sam Baerwald
Senior Film Producer: Nicole Haase
Business Affairs: Christine Claussen, Saeyoung Kim, Michael Moronez, Christina Rust
Group Brand Director: James Townsend
Brand Manager: Andy Silva
Brand Coordinator: Nadia Economides

Production: Anonymous Content
Director: Mark Romanek
Executive Producer: Eric Stern
Producer: Aris McGary

Editorial: Arcade Edit
Editors: Paul Martinez
Managing Partner: Damian Stevens
Executive Producer: Nicole Visram
Producer: Amburr Farls

VFX/Animation: The Mission
Executive Producer: Michael Pardee
Creative Director: Rob Trent
Lead Flame: Miles Essmiller
Flame: Brad Scott, Stefan Smith, Chris Moore, Trent Shumway, Michael Vaglienty, David Parker, Justin Blaustein
Roto: Chris Cortese
Producers: Marlo Baird Kinsey, Stacy Kessler Aungst

Telecine: CO3 NY
Artists: Tom Poole
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 294 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy