Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »
New York Lottery

DDB, New York, USA

CCO: Matt Eastwood
GCD: Rich Sharp
CD/Copywriter: Scott Cooney
ACD/Art Director: Dave Tomkins
Producer: Brett Fisher
Executive Producer: Walter Brindak
Head of Prodcution: Ed Zazzera

Prodcution CO: Skunk
Director: Ne-O
Director of Photograhy: Manel Ruiz
Executive Producer: Matt Factor
Executive Producer: Shelly Townsend
Producer: Carla Tate

Editorial: Union
Editor: Tim Thonrton-Allan
Editor Ass: Nellie Phillips
Producer: Sara Mills

VFX Supervisor: Alex Lovejoy
Creative Director/Lead Flame Artist Alex Lovejoy
Senior Flame Artist: Aska Osaka
Nuke Compositor: Mikael Pettersson
Roto: Dan Di Felice
Head of CG: Vicky Osborn
CG: Bill Dorais, Ivan Guerrero
Senior Producer: Derek Macleod-Veilleux

Telecine: MPC
Colorist: Jean-Clement Soret

Music: Human
Song: Colonel Bogey March
Executive Producer: Kit Winter
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 297 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy