Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »

Goodby, Silverstein & Partners

Executive Producer: Eizabeth O'Toole
Producer: Matthew Winks
Executive Creative Director: Margaret Johnson
Copywriter: Mitchell Gage
Art Director: Kristin Graham
Group Account Director: Leslie Barrett
Account Director: Hermon Ghermay
Business Affairs: Bess Cocke, Jennifer Jahinian, Kacey Kelley
Director: Clay Weiner
Production Company: Biscuit Filmworks
Executive Producer: Holly Vega
Line Producer: Alexander Sivers
DP: Marten Tedin
Tabletop Director: Trevor Shephard
Production Company: Woodshop
Executive Producer: Sam Swisher
Line Producer: Christy Lindgren
DP: Pierre Rouger
Editor: Christjan Jordan
Editing Company: Aracde Edit
Producer: Kirsten Thon-Webb
Asst. Editor: Nick Rondeau
Post Production Company: Airship
Visual Effects Artists: Matt Lydecker
Colorist: Shane Reed
Graphics: Chris Hummel
Producer: Marguerite Olivelle
Sound Design Company: Elias Arts
Sound Designer: Jay Nierenberg
Executive Producer / GM: Ann Haugen
Production Coordinator: Valeria Scinto
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 352 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy