Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »
Kinect Star Wars


Executive Creative Director: Pierre Lipton
Creative Director: Stephen Clements
Senior Copywriter: Miranda Maney
Art Director: Warren Frost
Senior Designer: Vicente Montelongo
Executive Producer: Nancy Cardillo
Program Manager: Monica Stephen
Group Account Director: James Jenkins
Management Supervisor: Julia Jahn
Account Supervisor: Clayton Lee
Account Executive: Luke Welch
Strategist: Ashley D’Amour

Production Company: Swift River Productions
Executive Producer/Director: Paul J. Morra
Co-Director: Sean Faden
Executive Producer: Kevin Morra
Producers: Amber Howell, Mike Leahy
Associate Producer: Scott Javine
Director of Photography: Helge Gerull

Editing: Swift River Productions
Editor: Roger Marshall
Assistant Editor: Martin Zaharinov
Casting Director: Geralyn Flood
Production Coordinators: Kyle Gilbertson, Thadd Williams
2nd Assistant Director: Katie Wiegers
1st Assistant Cameraman: Scot Petitclerc
2nd Assistant Cameraman: Thadd Williams
Digital Imaging Technician: Martin Zaharinov
Set Photographer: Mark Fellman
Script Supervisor: Edye Rice
Sound Supervisor: Steve Corbiere
Boom Operator: Kevin Becker
VTR/ Playback: Ignacio Martinez
Storyboard Artist: Ed LaRoche
Gaffer: Kevin Arnold
Best Boy: Nick Arnold
Electricians: David Sheetz, Tyler Arnold
Key Grip: Ken Jones
Best Boy Grip: Brice Bradley
Grips: Steve Dorman, Alex Sheperd, Chris Monroe, Andy Wilson, John Ziello
Production Designer: Ermanno Di Febo-Orsini
Production Design Coordinator: Jen Sharp
Set Dresser: Reed Johns
Lead Man: Jason Thirlaway
Swing: Derek Hoffman
Art Department: Alec Shepherd, Jeremy White, Raphael Di Fabo, Luca Pericoli
Costume Designer: Cherlyn Lanning
Costume Assistants: Lauren Warkentien, Shirley Lipcomb
Wardrobe PA: Kate Wolfson
Hair & Make-Up: Lauren Cohen, Carissa Ferreri, Luis Aguilar
SFX Make-Up: Gary Tunnicliffe
Stunt Coordinators: Tim Weske, Harris Markson, Azim Rizk
SFX: Zuma Jay Wagner
Behind the Scenes Content: David Fleming, Travis Laubacher, Fernando Muga
Key PA: Justin Feldman
PAs: Brianna Kondrat, Willy Simms
Interns: Joerg Lehmann, Patrick Hines, Kevin Huang
Dolly: JL Fisher

Sound Design: Skywalker Sound
Erik Foreman: Sound Editor

VFX: Method Studios
VFX Supervisor: Toby Brockhurst
VFX Producer: Darcie Muangman
Compositors: Kelly Bumbarger, Aaron Neitz, Jodi Tyne, Chris Hunsberger, Pete Mayor, Jason Frank, Pierre LaQuerre, Andy Davies
Rotoscopers: Jay Robinson, Kenneth Liu, Huey Carroll
Graphics: Norris Houk
Scene Layout: Fabio Zapata, Tom Stanton

Darth Vader: Thomas Morley
Obi Wan Kenobi: Chris Pratt

Senior Creative Services Manager: Roger Evoy
Senior Product Marketing Manager: Matt Shell

Microsoft Xbox
Digital Marketing Group Manager: Aaron Elliott
Posted August 19, 2017 11:56 PM / This ad has been viewed 572 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy