Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »

Ogilvy & Mather

Art Director/Group Creative Director: Mike Hahn
Copywriter/Group Creative Director: Ryan Blank
Worldwide Executive Creative Director: Susan Westre
Chief Creative Officer, North America: Steve Simpson
Copywriter: Fred Kovey, Andrew Mellen
Art Director : Jillian Abramson
Executive Producer : Lee Weiss
Production Coordinator : Jess Latour
Assistant Producer: Dave Lambert
Executive Music Supervisor: Karl Westman
Production Company: Psyop/Smuggler
Director: Psyop
Psyop Creative Directors: Marie Hyon, Marco Spier
Executive Producer: Lucia Grillo
Senior Producer: Crystal Campbell
Associate Producer: Kay Chen
Storyboard Artist: Ben Chan
Design: Ben Chan, John Saunders, Angela Zhu
CG Lead: Dan Gregoras
CG: Denis Kozyrev, Henning Koczy, Andrew Jerez, Jordan Harvey, Joerg Liebold, Bogdan Mihajlovic
Lead Compositor: John Loughlin
Compositors: Elliot Blanchord, Markus White
Flame: Evan Schoonmaker
Editors: Cass Vanini, Jonathan Flaum
Music: APM Music
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 228 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy