Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »


EVP, ECD: Joe Baratelli
SVP, GCD: Jason Sperling
VP, CD/Art: Chuck Blackwell
ACD/Copy: Ken Pappanduros
Sr. Copywriter: Seth Prandini
Agency Executive Producer: Gary Paticoff
Agency Sr. Producer: Brian Donnelly

Production Co: RSA Films
Director: Brett Foraker
DP: Claudio Miranda
VP/Executive Producer: Marjie Abrahams
Line Producer: Betsy Blakemore
Head of Production: Elicia Laport
Production Designer: Tino Schaedler

Editorial Company: Final Cut
Editor: Adam Rudd
Producer: Jennifer Miller

Title Design/Visual Effects: MassMarket
Managing Director: Jay Lichtman
Executive Producer: Lexi Stearn
VFX Supervisor/2D Lead: Kim Stevenson
VFX Supervisor/3D Lead: Chris Sage, Chris Eckart
VFX Producer: Scott Siegal

Music Company: Andrew Kahn
Posted August 24, 2017 6:48 AM / This ad has been viewed 286 time(s)
1009 view(s)
782 view(s)
840 view(s)
308 view(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy