Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »
Carl's Jr.


Chief Creative Officer: David Angelo
Executive Creative Director: Colin Jeffery
Creative Director: John Battle, Jason Karley, Todd Grant
Associate Copywriter: Melissa Ann Thomas, Jack-Anthony Collier
Head of Production: Carol Lombard
Executive Producer: Christopher Coleman

Production Company: Furlined
Director: The Perlorian Brothers
President: Diane McArter
Vice President, Executive Producer: Eriks Krumins
Senior Executive Producer: David Thorne
Line Producer: Jay Shapiro
Director of Photography: Jo Willems

Editorial: Spinach
Editor: Rick Lobo
Production Coordinator: Jonathon Carpio

VFX, Finishing: Brickyard
Executive Producer: Jeff Blodgett
Head of Production: Diana Young
Flame Artist: George Fitz

Music: Barking Owl
Executive Producer/Creative Director: Kelly Bayett
Composer: Niels Bye Nielsen

Final Mix: 740 Sound Design
Executive Producer: Scott Ganary
Mixer: Eric Ryan
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 354 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy