Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »


Chief Creative Officer: David Angelo
Executive Creative Director: Colin Jeffery
Creative Director: John Battle, Jason Karley, Todd Grant
ACD/Art Director: Blake Kidder
ACD/Copywriter: Patrick Almaguer
Head of Production: Carol Lombard
Executive Producer: Christopher Coleman

Production Company: Furlined
Directors: The Perlorian Brothers
President: Diane McArter
VP/Executive Producer: Eriks Krumins
Senior Executive Producer: David Thorne
Line Producer: Jay Shapiro
Director of Photography: Jo Willems

Editorial: Spinach
Editor: Adam Bright, Rick Lobo
Production Co-ordinator: Jonathan Carpio

Online: Brickyard VFX
Executive Producer: Jeff Blodgett
Head of Production: Diana Young
Flame Artist: George Fitz

Final Mix & Sound Design: 740 Sound Design
Executive Producer: Scott Ganary
Sound Designers: Rommel Molina, Eddie Kim
Mixer: Eric Ryan
Posted August 20, 2017 7:54 AM / This ad has been viewed 286 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy