Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »


EVP, ECD: Joe Baratelli
SVP, GCD: Jason Sperling
Senior AD: Hobart Birmingham
Senior CW: Perrin Anderson
AD: Brian Farkas
CW: Tylynne McCauley
AD: Cheston Kwan
Junior CW: Josh Hill
SVP, Executive Producer: Gary Paticoff

Production Company: Drive-Thru
Director: Tim Kendall
DP: Neil Shapiro
Executive Producer: Mark Setterholm
Line Producer: Deven LeTendre
Production Designer: Mark Behn

Editorial Company: The Reel Thing, Inc.
Editor: Lance Pereira
Executive Producer: Doug Klekner
Assistant Editor: Scott Deerborne

Music Company: Mophonics
Executive Producer: Michael Frick
Head of Prod: Shelley Altman
Creative Director: Stephan Altman
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 313 time(s)
268 view(s)
516 view(s)
457 view(s)
448 view(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy