Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »
Category:Online Video

Wieden+Kennedy Amsterdam

Executive Creative Director: Eric Quennoy, Mark Bernath
Creative Directors: Eric Quennoy, Mark Bernath
Art Director: Mathew Jerrett
Copywriter: Sean Vij
Broadcast Director: Erik Verheijen
Agency Producers: Olivier Klonhammer
Planner: Amanda Feve
Group Account Director: Andrew Kay
Account Director: Philip Jacobson
Account Manager: Ilkay Dibekoglu
Project Manager: Kate Blumer
Business Affairs: Karen Crossley

The Coca-Cola Company
VP Global Advertising Strategy and Content Excellence: Jonathan Mildenhall
Global Communications Manager: David Campbell
Group Director Film and Music Production: Nick Felder
Creative Producer, Film & Music, Global Content Excellence: Rachel Holbrook
Creative Director World of Coca-Cola: Craig Lovin

Production Company: Psyop / Smuggler
Director: Psyop
Psyop Creative Directors: Todd Mueller, Kylie Matulick
Executive Producer: Kim Wildenburg
Producer: Amanda Miller
Assistant Producer: Chase Masterson
Animation Lead: Dan Vislocky
3D Lead: Kyle Cassidy
Compositing Leads: Danny Koenig, Jason Conradt
Storyboard Artist: Josh Weisenfeld
Editor: Brett Nicolletti
Lead Flame: Miles Essmiler
Lead Desktop Compositor: Danny Koenig
Compositors: Sohee Sohn, Falko Paeper, Cris Kong, Jason Conradt, Joseph Chan
Modelers: Wendy Klein, Rie Ito
Riggers: Sean Kealey, Vadim Kivayev
Animators: Matt Ornstein, Matt Connolly, Minor Gaytan, Chris Meek, Jakob Frey, David Bokser, Lindsey Butterworth, Sashdy Arvelo, Frantz Vidal, Kevin Koch, Jason Shum, Yvain Gnabro, Michael Cawood, Michael Warner
Texture: Wendy Klein, Rie Ito
Lighters: Kyle Cassidy, Katie Yoon, Robby Branham, Ryan McDougal, Barry Kreigshauer, Stephen Delalla, Yuichiro Yamashita
Particles: Kiel Gnebba, Wayne Hollingsworth, Victor Garza
Script: Jesse Kretschmer

Sound Design: Henry Boy
Sound Designer: Bill Chesley
Executive producer: Kate Gibson

Audio Post: Grand Central Sound Studios
Sound Designer/Mixer: Raja Sehgal

Music Company: Human
Composers: Edmond Dunne, Timothy Moore, Andrew Bloch, Morgan Visconti
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 455 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy