Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »


Chief Creative Officer: David Angelo
Executive Creative Director: Colin Jeffery
Creative Director: John Battle
Creative Director: Jason Karley
Associate Creative Director/Art Director: Blake Kidder
Associate Creative Director/Copywriter: Patrick Almaguer
Head of Production: Carol Lombard
Executive Producer: Christopher Coleman
Broadcast Producer: Kara Fromhart

Production Company: Smuggler
Director: Chris Smith
Executive Producer: Patrick Milling Smith
Executive Producer: Brian Carmody
Executive Producer: Lisa Rich
Executive Producer: Allison Kunzman
Executive Producer: Laura Thoel
Producer: Martha Davis
Director of Photography: Max Malkin

Editorial: Spinach
Editor: Adam Bright

VFX, Finishing: Brickyard
Executive Producer: Jeff Blodgett
Head of Production: Diana Young
Smoke Artist: George Fitz

Final Mix & Sound Design: 740 Sound Design
Executive Producer: Scott Ganary
Mixer: Eric Ryan
Sound Design: Rommel Molina, Eddie Kim, Andrew Tracy
Posted August 24, 2017 6:47 AM / This ad has been viewed 303 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy