Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »
Hewlett Packard

Goodby, Silverstein & Partners

Executive Creative Director/ Associate Partner: Christian Haas
Group Creative Director: Icaro Doria
Senior Copywriter: John Park
Associate Creative Director: Brian Gunderson
Art Director: Alex Lynman
Senior Copywriter: Alexandra Tyler
Producer: Jake Grand
Associate Partner/ Head Of Broadcast Production: Cindy Fluit

Production Company: US Skunk
Executive Producer: Matt Factor, Shelly Townsend
Directors: Ne-O

VFX/Post Production Company: Ntropic
Executive Producer: Dana Townsend
Creative Director: Nathan Robinson
Producer: Deanna Hoffinger
Inferno Artist: Nate Robinson, Simon Mowbry, Maya Korenwasser Bello, Matt Tremaglio
Roto Artist: Marie Denoga

Editorial Company: David Inc.
Editor: Stephen Berger
Asst. Editor: Kendra Juul
EP/Post Producer: Janie Ford
Posted August 19, 2017 1:38 AM / This ad has been viewed 265 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy