Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »


Director of Integrated Production: Clair Grupp
JWT Dir. Of Broadcast Production: Matt Anderson
Senior Producer: Angela Buck
ECD: Tom Christmann
CD: Mason Hedgcoth
CW: Jeff St. Jean
AD: Eric Deichl
Global Business Director: Christian Hughes

Production Company: Harvest Films
Director: The Hoffman Brothers
Executive Producer: Bonnie Goldfarb
Executive Producer: Scott Howard
Head of Production / Producer: Rob Sexton
Line Producer: Vincent Oster
DP: Ross Richardson / Skouras
Art Director: Fanae Aaron / Radiant Artists

Editorial: NO6 Editorial
Editor: Chan Hatcher
EP - NY: Toni Lipari
EP- LA: Chrissy Desimone

Visual FX: The Mill / NY
Senior Producer: Verity Grantham
VFX: Michael Gibson
Producer: Rachel Stones

Stride Representative: Clint Peterson
Chased Guy: James Downing
Get Away Driver: Shaun White
Posted August 19, 2017 1:40 AM / This ad has been viewed 590 time(s)
542 view(s)
733 view(s)
352 view(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy