Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »

McCann Erickson NY

Verizon FiOS
EVP: George Dewey
ACD(s): Mat Bisher, Jason Schmall
EP: Michele Ferone
Producer: Jessica Coccaro
Production Company: Smuggler
Director: Filip Engstrom
DP: Linus Sandgren
EP: Lisa Rich
Producer: Dave Bernstein
Editorial Co: General Editorlal
Editor: Noah Herzog
EP: Robert Parker
Post/Effects Co: Absolute Post NY
Lead Flame artist: Dirk Greene
Lead Nuke artist: JD Yepes
Lead CG artist: Mitch Deoudes
CG Team: Kelly Chang, Minh Ng, Laura Sayan, John Payne, Sung Kim, Adam Teninbaum, Joon Lee, Jim Vidal, Young Lee
EP: Sally Heath
Producer: Mitch Stockwell
Telecine Co: Co3
Colorist: Tom Poole
EP: Tara Dowd
Audio Post Co: Sonic Union
Mixer: Steve Rosen
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 662 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy