Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »
Illinois Lottery

Energy BBDO, Chicago & Proximity Chicago

Chief Creative Officer: Dan Fietsam
Creative Director: Jonathan Linder, Grant Tennison
Art Director: Aaron Pendleton
Writer: Miller Jones
Production: The Sweet Shop
Director: Peter Martin
Planner: Susan Pitt, Edward Revis
Account Director: Nicole Torrillo
Executive Producer: Phillip Detchmendy
Agency Producer: Kent Smith
Editor: Carlos Lowenstein
Photographer: Taylor Castle
Retoucher: Doug Stanley
Account Supervisor: Melissa Slonski
Director of Photography: Barry Parrell
Editing House: The Whitehouse
Editor's Assistant: Lars Makie
Transfer: Filmworkers Club (Michael Mazur)
Music Company: Spank Music
Music Director: Gary Sound
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 1224 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy