Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »

Goodby, Silverstein & Partners

Executive Creative Director/Partner: Jeff Goodby
Executive Creative Director: Margaret Johnson
Creative Director: Jim Elliott
Copywriter: Jody Horn
Art Director: Jack Woodworth
Producer: Chris Allen
Account Manager: Susan Ogren
Operations Director: Lisa Horvath
Assistant Account Manager: Cassi Hussain

Production Company: Blacklist
Animation Studio: Wizz
Director: Deubal
Executive Producer: Andrew Linsk
Live Action Director: Laurent Barthelemy
Producer: Rachel Walchak
Live Action Producer: Maureen Tunney
Director of Photography: Will Rexer
Art Director: Irfan Akdag
Editor: Cass Vanini
Color Correction: Nick Tanner
Flame Artist: Mark French
Coordinating Producer: Alexander Unick
Associate Producer: Patrick Gantert

Animation Studio: Wizz
Executive Producer: Francois Brun
Executive Producer: Amanda Stubbs
Director: Deubal
Director of Photography: Christopher Deroo
Art Director: Geraldine Stivet
Set Decorator: Bertrand Leclerc
Gaffer: Amida Belgharbi
Animator: Eric Parizeau
Animator: Cedric Mercier
Post-Production Supervisor: Nathalie Delvigne
After Effects: Olivier Stephant
After Effects: Benoit Revilliod
3D Supervisor: Thomas Eid
3D Modeling: Sebastien Haure
3D Artist: Lucie Casale,
3D Artist: Laura Philippe
3D Artist: Sebastien Druilhe
3D Artist: Emmanuel Chapon
Matte Painting: Remi Wyart
Line Producer: Karine Takooree
Unit Manager: Foued Selami
Set PA: Joanna Vainqueur
Office PA: Mariam Tahhar

Original Music: Stimmung
Composer: David Winer
Posted August 20, 2017 7:54 AM / This ad has been viewed 567 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy