Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »


Creative Director: Camilla Herbertstein
Creatives: Steve Clarke &Serge Pennings
TV Producer: Lynn Woodcraft
Production: Stink UK and 1stAveMachine
Executive Producers: Blake Powell & Sam Penfield
Producer UK: Fran Thompson
Producer CZ: Michael Skop
Director: Asif Mian
DOP: Martin Ruhe
Production Designer: Max Gottlieb
Art Director CZ: Jiri Matura
Post Production: 1stAveMachine
Head of Production : Ruhiya Nuruddin
Head of Creative Development: Ron Brodie
Post Producer: Steve Giangrasso
Technical Director : Mike Merron
Animator: Caius Wong, Jin Yu, Eugen Sasu
Animator/Compositor: John Michael Buban
Editor/Compositor: Ryan Gottilla
Compositor: Paul Daniel, Chase Massingill, Alejandro Monzon, Sohee Sohn, Beryl Chen
Color: The Mill London
Music: The Jungle Group
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 729 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy