Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »

Team One

Chief Creative Officer: Chris Graves
Group Creative Director: Craig Crawford, Jason Stinsmuehlen
Associate Creative Director: Kevin Smith, Emily McDowell
EP: Sam Walsh

Prod Company: Anonymous Content
Director: Markus Walter
EP: Jeff Baron
EP/Head of Commercials: Dave Morrison
Head of Production: Sue Ellen Clair
Producer: Adam Gross

Editorial: The Whitehouse
Editor: Dan Oberle
Assistant Editor: Brian May
Producer: Suzy Ramirez

Telecine: MPC
Colorist: Mark Gethin

Post/Effects: A52
VFX Supervisor: Andy McKenna
Executive Producer: Jennifer Sofio Hall
VFX Producer: Pete King

Sound Design: Robot Repair
Posted August 22, 2017 10:51 AM / This ad has been viewed 455 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy