Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »


EVP/CCO: David Smith
VP/CD: Mark Patton
VP/ACD: Bill Halladay
SVP/EP: Gary Paticoff
Producer: Mark Tripp
Prod Company: Tool of North America
Director: Erich Joiner
DP: Mark Plummer
EP(s): Brian Latt, Matt Bonin
EP Digital: Dustin Callif
Head of Production: Amy DeLossa
Line Producer: Kelly Christensen
Editorial: The Reel Thing
Editor: Sally Banta
Producer: Doug Klekner
Telecine (daily): Sparkle
Telecine (final): New Hat
Colorist: Beau Leon
Post/Effects: Public
VFX Artist(s): Jonah Hall, Tony Smoller, Chris Noellert
Producer: Kim Nagel
Music: HUM Music
Composer: Alex Kemp
Producer: Debbi Landon
Audio Post Co.: HUM Music
Posted December 31, 1969 7:00 PM / This ad has been viewed 603 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy