Become a Member
Proudly Sponsored By
top ten / a daily dose of the latest and greatest ads submitted to IHAVEANIDEA
« Last
Search:  credits only  Category:  Show:  in  order.
Next »


Executive Creative Director: Chris Jacobs
Writer/CD: Todd Stone
AD: Jim Root
Producer: Dinah Goris
Prod Co: Backyard Productions
Director: Kevin S. Smith
DP: Frank Martin
EP: Kris Mathur
Producer: Pete Keenan
Editorial Co: jumP LA
Editor: Bob Mori
MD: Dee Tagert
EP: Josianne Coté
Assistant: Peter Judson
Post/Effects Co: jumP LA
Lead VFX/Inferno Artist: Amir Qureshi
MD: Dee Tagert
EP: Josianne Coté
Assistant: Peter Judson
End Animation: Transistor Studios
ECD/Partner: James Price
Senior AD: Jamie Rockaway
AD: Aaron Baker
Associate CD: Aaron Baumle
EP/Partner: Damon Meena
Senior Producer: Jesse Kurnit
Telecine Co: Company 3
Colorist: Mike Pethel
EP: Rhubie Jovanov
Audio Post Co: Lime
Mixer: Mark Meyuhas
EP: Bruce Horwitz
Producer: Jessica Locke
Posted August 16, 2017 11:17 AM / This ad has been viewed 463 time(s)
blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2001-2017 IHAVEANIDEA inc. All rights reserved. No material contained in this site may be republished or reposted.
IHAVEANIDEA™ is a trademark of IHAVEANIDEA inc. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy